The Welsh Grand Prix Blog

It's motorsport, isn't it?

What I’ve been up to…

with 2 comments

Apologies for the lack of blog activity of late. I’ve had less time for the analytical and historical writing as I’ve been busy (amongst other things) writing for The Boar, the student paper of the University of Warwick, where I am de facto motorsport correspondent, with a bit of football writing as well for good measure.

My latest race report, on this weekend’s Malaysia GP, can be found here. I will be reporting on every race this season. All my outside articles can be found in the Portfolio section of the blog, including my review of the Australian GP.

Also check out my Red Bull Reporter competition submission here.

Written by James Bennett

April 11, 2011 at 18:50

Posted in F1

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Who’s supposed to be paying GF1’s bills damn it?

    Forzaminardi

    April 19, 2011 at 09:49


Leave a Reply

